Directory

Showing 25 items
NamePhoneEmailDesription
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhoneEmailDesription
Andrew Davis 881-2301 adavis@claytonnj.com Clayton Chief of Police 
Bill Whinna 456-9444 bwhinna@westville-nj.com Westville Chief of Police 
Brian Zimmer 694-1415 bzimmer@franklintownship.com Franklin Township Chief of Police 
Charles DeFalco 881-6688 cdefalco@elktownshipnj.gov Elk Township Chief of Police 
Chris Everwine 423-4322 ceverwine@egpd.org East Greenwich Chief of Police 
Cpt. Dave Mastrogiacomo (OIC) 468-1920 dmastrogiacomo@mantuatownship.com Mantua Township Chief of Police 
Dan McAteer 589-3501 dmcateer@pitman.org Pitman Chief of Police 
Edward Seibert 697-0577 seibert@newfieldpd.org Newfield Chief of Police 
Frank Brown 881-1501 fbrown@glassboropd.org Glassboro Chief of Police 
George Lindsay 848-6707 glindsay@whpdnj.com Woodbury Heights Chief of Police 
John McKeown 728-9800 jmckeown@monroetownshipnj.org Monroe Township Chief of Police 
Joseph Giorgianni 423-1950 jgiorgianni@greenwichpd.com Greenwich Chief of Police 
Mike Kantner 256-4922 kantner@rowan.edu Rowan University, Director of Public Safety 
Nick Priore 769-2879 npriore@southharrison-nj.org South Harrison Township Chief of Police 
Patrick Gurcsik 589-6664 pgurcsik@pd.twp.washington.nj.us Washington Township Chief of Police 
Richard Jaramillo 467-1667 rjaramillo@woolwichtwp.org Woolwich Township Chief of Police 
Robert Leash 467-0061 rleash@loganpdnj.org Logan Township Chief of Police 
Sam DiSimone 853-4004 sdisimone@westdeptfordpd.com West Deptford Chief of Police 
Sean F. Dalton 384-5534 gcprosecutor@co.gloucester.nj.us County Prosecutor 
Shannon Eden 384-5511 seden@co.gloucester.nj.us Community Justice Cordinator 
Thomas Mills 478-6839 tmills@htwpd.us Harrison Township Chief of Police 
Tom Ryan 845-0065 tryan@woodburypd.com Woodbury Chief of Police 
Vern Marino 423-1101 vmarino@paulsboropd.com Paulsboro Chief of Police 
William Hanstein 686-2220 whanstein@deptford-nj.org Deptford Chief of Police 
William Rogers 468-6262 wrogers@boroughofwenonah.com Chief Wenonah Police Department 
Showing 25 items