Directory

Showing 25 items
NamePhoneEmailDesription
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhoneEmailDesription
Alex Fanfarillo 881-1501 afanfarillo@glassboropd.org Glassboro Chief of Police 
Barry Jenkins 423-4322 bjenkins@egpd.org East Greenwich Chief of Police 
Charles DeFalco 881-6688 cdefalco@elktownshipnj.gov Elk Township Chief of Police 
Chris Watcher 423-1101 cwatcher@paulsboropd.com Paulsboro Chief of Police 
Daniel Murphy 686-2204 dmurphy@deptford-nj.org Deptford Chief of Police 
Dennis Marchei 881-2301 claytonpdchief@usa.com Clayton Chief of Police 
Edward Seibert 697-0577 seibert@newfieldpd.org Newfield Chief of Police 
Fred Lederer 459-0104 flederer@westville-nj.com Westville Chief of Police 
George Lindsay 848-6707 glindsay@whpdnj.com Woodbury Heights Chief of Police 
James Schmidt 467-0061 jrschmidt@loganpdnj.org Logan Township Chief of Police 
John McKeown 728-9800 jmckeown@monroetownshipnj.org Monroe Township Chief of Police 
Joseph Giordano 423-1950 jgiordano@greenwichpd.com Greenwich Chief of Police 
Mike Kantner 256-4922 kantner@rowan.edu Rowan University, Director of Public Safety 
Mike Rock 694-1415 mrock@franklintownship.com Franklin Township Chief of Police 
Nick Priore 769-2879 npriore@southharrison-nj.org South Harrison Township Chief of Police 
Rafael Muniz 589-6664 chiefmuniz@pd.twp.washington.nj.us Washington Township Chief of Police 
Reed Merinuk 845-0065 rmerinuk@woodburypd.com Woodbury Chief of Police 
Robert Zimmerman 589-3501 chiefzimmerman@pitman.org Pitman Chief of Police 
Rodney Sawyer 468-1920 rsawyer@mantuatownship.com Mantua Township Chief of Police 
Russel Marino 467-1667 rmarino@woolwichtwp.org Woolwich Township Chief of Police 
Sam DiSimone 853-4599 sdisimone@westdeptfordpd.com West Deptford Deputy Chief of Police 
Sean F. Dalton 384-5534 gcprosecutor@co.gloucester.nj.us County Prosecutor 
Shannon Eden 384-5511 seden@co.gloucester.nj.us Community Justice Cordinator 
Thomas Mills 478-6839 tmills@htwpd.us Harrison Township Chief of Police 
William Rogers 468-6263 sgtrogerswpd@verizon.net Officer in Charge of Wenonah Police Department 
Showing 25 items